Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions Of Kanye West

Model: CMH9617

SKU: 288057 Product ID: 673971


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    Rockabye Baby transforms timeless rock songs into beautiful instrumental lullabies. Guitars and drums are traded for soothing mellotrons, vibraphones and bells, and the volume is turned down from an eleven to a two. Rockabye Baby is the perfect way to share the music you love with the littlest rocker in your life. Our gentle renditions of Kanye's coolest melodies will rock a little fella to a peaceful night's slumber.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - ROCKABYE BABY!

    Label - Rocket

    Music Genre - Childrens

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Good Morning
  2. Gold Digger
  3. Stronger
  4. Good Life
  5. Heartless
  6. Touch the Sky
  7. Jesus Walks
  8. All Falls Down
  9. Love Lock Down
  10. Through the Wire
  11. Hey Mama
  12. Homecoming


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Album for Babies and Grown-Ups Alike! My sister and brother-in-law recently had a baby and are both big Kanye West fans so this was the perfect album for them. It contains recognisable instrumental lullaby versions of many of Yeezy's earlier hits and it's fun to play a "Guess the Song" game with fans as well to test their Kanye knowledge!
Date published: 2016-03-11
  • y_2017, m_2, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_288057, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.