Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions Of The Beatles

Model: CMH9616

SKU: 199259 Product ID: 661796

Format - CD

Available - 29/03/07


Add to Cart


    Golden slumbers await your little pride and joy at the end of lullaby road. The Beatles are the most famous songwriters of the twentieth century. Their songs are known by people of all ages here, there, and everywhere. The dreamy quality of their later work provides the blueprint for these beautiful lullaby interpretations. It will glide your little one out across the universe, through an octopus's garden, and lay them down in a slumberland of strawberry fields.


    Artist - ROCKABYE BABY!

    Label - Rocket

    Music Genre - Childrens

    Primary Format - Music - CD

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Yesterday
  2. Across the Universe
  3. Michelle
  4. Strawberry Fields Forever
  5. I'm Only Sleeping
  6. Hey Jude
  7. Something
  8. Yellow Submarine
  9. Here There and Everywhere
  10. Here Comes the Sun
  11. And I Love Her
  12. If I Fell