Sing It Loud

Model: 88691902472

SKU: 288604 Product ID: 716891

Format - CD

Genre - Childrens

Release Date - 11/11/11


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    Hi-5's current generation; Casey Burgess, Fely Irvine, Lauren Brant, Tim Maddren and Stevie Nicholson take the hit preschool series into its 13th season featuring a decade's worth of Hi-5 hits for the new generation of fans. Everybody has their favourites including Hi-5; this series features a collection of the best all time favourite Hi-5 Songs of the Week from the first 10 years including Ready or Not, L.O.V.E, 5 Senses and Hi-5's favourite rock song Making Music.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - HI-5

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Childrens

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. L. O. V. E.
  2. Ready Or Not
  3. Wonderful
  4. Five Senses
  5. Making Music
  6. Amazing
  7. Underwater Discovery
  8. Robot No. 1
  9. Wish Upon A Star


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 234ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.