Friends For Christmas (Deluxe Edition)

Model: 88985498012

SKU: 541975 Product ID: 871036

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Deluxe Edition, Featutring Additional Tracks!

    John Farnham and Olivia Newton-John have teamed up to release the deluxe edition of their chart topping Christmas album, 'Friends for Christmas!'

    This album contains recorded covers of everyone's favorite Christmas songs including 'Silent night', 'Let It Snow', 'Have Yourself A Merry Christmas' and includes three bonus tracks 'The First Noel', 'Here Comes Santa Claus' and 'One Little Christmas Tree'.

    The album embodies a traditional Christmas sound whilst showcasing the ever impressive vocals of John and Olivia. John and Olivia's last two collaborative albums 'Two Strong Hearts' and 'Friends For Christmas' reached #1 on the Aria chart.


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Sony Music Australia

    Music Genre - Christmas / Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

    Music Genre Secondary - Christmas

Track Listing


  1. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  2. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  3. Have Yourself A Merry Christmas
  4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  5. The Christmas Song
  6. Winter Wonderland
  7. Baby, It's Cold Outside
  8. Silent Night
  9. White Christmas
  10. The Little Drummer Boy
  11. Silver Bells
  12. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  13. The First Noel (Deluxe Edition Track)
  14. Here Comes Santa Claus (Deluxe Edition Track)
  15. One Little Christmas Tree (Deluxe Edition Track)


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice of Christmas songs beautifully sung This is one of the best Christmas albums around! We've bought both editions and love them both. Also the kid's favourite Christmas album and most played in the house!
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Way to Celebrate Christmas! This CD is wonderful. John and Olivia sound wonderful together and they sing all the songs you love to hear on this album. Our family highly recommends this one!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very enjoyable listening I bought this CD online 2 weeks ago...i love it..was a great addition to my Xmas collection..John & Olivia are magic together
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Suitable title I love Johnny Farnjpham and Olivia Newton John but am a little disappointed with the quality of the songs on this album
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friends for chrismas fantastic CD and very well done. The quality off the recording is first class.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great singers He is my favourite singer so will always buy his cds
Date published: 2017-12-01
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_AU, sid_541975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 218ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.