Model: 5790026

SKU: 507692 Product ID: 870186


Add to Cart


    André Rieu and his Johann Strauss Orchestra presents 'Amore!'

    A brand new album from the king of the waltz. Here Andre offers a bright, summery offering of delightfully romantic music


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - ANDRE RIEU

    Label - Universal

    Music Genre - Classical

    Music Genre Primary - Classical

Track Listing


  1. What A Wonderful World
  2. Only Love
  3. Morning
  4. Natasha's Waltz (From 'War And Peace)
  5. Ballad For Adeline
  6. Jerusalem Of Gold (From 'Schindler's List')
  7. Music Of The Spheres
  8. The Last Rose
  9. Speak To Me Of Love
  10. The Impossible Dream (From 'Man Of La Mancha')
  11. Tales From The Vienna Woods
  12. Love Me Tender
  13. Think Of Me (From 'Phantom Of The Opera')
  14. Song Of The Volga Boatmen
  15. Torna A Surriento
  16. My Own Home (From 'Junglebook')
  17. My Beloved Limburg
  18. Highland Cathedral (Live)


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Andre Rieu - Great entertainer When purchasing, I thought this was going to be a DVD, but glad it turned out to be a CD! I listen to it constantly while travelling to and from work
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing CD Rieully nice relaxing music to listen to. Great to relieve stress!
Date published: 2017-12-02
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2
  • loc_en_AU, sid_507692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 275ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.