David Campbell sings John Bucchino

Model: SFR0017

SKU: 573786 Product ID: 781637

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Classical

Release Date ‐ 13/06/14

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Campbell made his name in New York in the mid Nineties. It was then that he discovered the work of Broadway composer John Bucchino, and he and John began a friendship that has lasted decades. Together they performed across the globe and recorded soundtracks for Hollywood movies. 


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - CAMPBELL, DAVID

    Label - Universal Music - Australia

    Music Genre - Classical

    Music Genre Primary - Classical

Track Listing


  1. Sweet Dreams
  2. Something Spontaneous
  3. Unexpressed
  4. The Undone Things
  5. Little Man
  6. Puddle Of Love
  7. It Feels Like Home
  8. What You Need
  9. If I Ever Say I'm Over You
  10. Grateful


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 217ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.