Essential Philip Glass, The

Model: 88697529862

SKU: 254320 Product ID: 643561

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Classical

Release Date ‐ 31/07/09


  • Delivery
    Not available for delivery

Add to Cart


    Philip Glass is considered one of the mostinfluential American composers of the late 20thCentury. Contains tracks from his famous Satyagrahaand Akhnaten compositions.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - GLASS, PHILIP

    Label - Sony...

    Music Genre - Classical

    Music Genre Primary - Classical

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Lightning
  2. Changing Opinion
  3. Facades
  4. A Gentleman's Honor
  5. The Kuru Field Of Justice extract (From Satyagraha)
  6. Protest (From Satyagraha)
  7. Evening Song (From Satyagraha)
  8. Hymn To The Sun (From Akhnaten)
  9. Window Of Appearances (From Akhnaten)
  10. Bed (Einstein On The Beach)
  11. Dance 8
  12. Metamorphosis Four
  13. Closing


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 503ms
  • bvseo-msg: Execution timed out, exceeded 500ms;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.