Model: 88697760082

SKU: 275493 Product ID: 750818

Format - CD

Available - 19/11/10


Add to Cart


    Following on from the hugely successful albums My Dream and Compass, Mark Vincent release his 3rd album The Great Tenor Songbook. Accompanied by a 45 piece orchestra, The Great Tenor Songbook includes 11 classic songs as sung by Mark Vincent; including Caruso, O Sole Mio and If I Loved You. With each song hand picked by Mark - the album reflects the culmination of influences that helped shape an incredible young talent.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - VINCENT, MARK

    Label - Sony...

    Music Genre - Classical

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. O Sole Mio
  2. Funiculi Funicula
  3. Caruso
  4. Santa Lucia
  5. Be My Love
  6. La Donna E Mobile
  7. If I Loved You
  8. Torna A Surriento
  9. Mattinata
  10. With A Song In My Heart
  11. Because

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.