Small Town Big Shot

Model: FL0003

SKU: 771152 Product ID: 814526

Format - CD

Genre - Country / Alt-Country

Release Date - 18/09/15


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    Equal parts sponge cake, red dirt and show-pony, Fanny Lumsden sings it how it is!

    'Small Town Big Shot' is Fanny Lumsden's debut full length release. Produced by Matt Fell (Love Hz) it is a beautiful collection of songs that combines classic country song-writing with sass and honesty.

    'Small Town Big Shot' is a celebration of family and life in regional Australia. A cracking alt-country album with a whole lot of heart.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - LUMSDEN, FANNY

    Label - Social Family Records

    Music Genre - Country / Alt-Country

Track Listing


  1. Bravest of Hearts
  2. Soapbox
  3. Small town big shot
  4. Land of Gold
  5. Weatherman
  6. Totem Tennis
  7. Rattle and your roll
  8. Sea Elephant School
  9. I choose you
  10. Bastards
  11. Sunstate


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 468ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.