20 Golden Greats

Model: 7486132

SKU: 80943 Product ID: 615073

Format - CD

Genre - Country

Release Date - 06/07/04


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    "20 Golden Greats" is a great collection of golden tracks from country artist Glen Campbell including the all-time classic "Rhinestone Cowboy".


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - CAMPBELL, GLEN

    Label - Axis

    Music Genre - Country

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Rhinestone Cowboy
  2. Both Sides Now
  3. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  4. Gentle On My Mind
  5. Too Many Mornings
  6. Wichita Lineman
  7. One Last Time
  8. Don't Pull Your Love
  9. Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
  10. Reason To Believe
  11. It's Only Make Believe
  12. Honey Come Back
  13. Give Me Back That Old Familiar Feeling
  14. Galveston
  15. Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife
  16. Last Thing On My Mind, The
  17. Where's The Playground Susie
  18. Try A Little Kindness
  19. Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In L.A.)
  20. All I Have To Do Is Dream
  21. Amazing Grace


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 671ms
  • bvseo-msg: Thread was being aborted.Execution timed out, exceeded 500ms;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.