Beautiful Noise (Deluxe Tour Edition)

Model: 8800978

SKU: 412886 Product ID: 433397

Format ‐ CD+DVD

Genre ‐ Country

Release Date ‐ 24/05/13


Add to Cart


    Even before the original release of his Gold-selling, ARIA mainstream Top 10 and ARIA Australian Country Number #1 album Beautiful Noise, Lee Kernaghan shook the very foundations of Australian country music back in 1992 with the release of his ARIA Award-winning, The Outback Club. 20 years on and with 28 #1 hits to his credit, 10 Platinum or better releases and nearly 2 million album sales, Kernaghan released what industry insiders have called another ground breaker.

    The CD/DVD Deluxe Tour Edition of Beautiful Noise includes 18 tracks (including previously unreleased collaborations with The Wolfe Brothers, Robby X & Colt Ford plus the Bathurst 1000 version of "Beautiful Noise"), 4 Music Videos and a collection of Live Performances from CMC Rocks The Hunter & the Bathurst 1000.

    With two #1 singles ("Beautiful Noise" & "Ute Me") already, Kernaghan is clearly not prepared to rest on his laurels when it comes to offering his legion of fans something new. Beautiful Noise has a giant beating country heart and an innovative approach to the music production unlike anything we have heard from him before.

    Single "Flying With The King" is a moving tribute to Australia's King of Country and was formed as part of an initiative to have Australia pull together on the 10th anniversary of Slim Dusty's passing and help realise his family's dream of finally opening the Slim Dusty Centre in Kempsey.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - KERNAGHAN, LEE

    Label - ABC

    Music Genre - Country

    Music Genre Primary - Country

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Beautiful Noise
  2. Dirt Music
  3. Bang Bang (Shooting From The Heart)
  4. Keeping On
  5. Ute Me
  6. Splash
  7. Flying With The King
  8. It's Only Country
  9. New Kind Of High
  10. Party Town
  11. Peace, Love & Country
  12. Lights On The Hill (with The Wolfe Brothers)
  13. I'm Already Taken (with Robby X)
  14. Australian Boy (Bathurst Version)
  15. Get Off My Land
  16. Mr. Goodtime (with Colt Ford)
  17. Hero To The Nation (Phar Lap Theme)
  18. Beautiful Noise (V8 Supercars Anthem)


  1. Ute Me (Official Music Video)
  2. Flying With The King (Official Music Video)
  3. Beautiful Noise (Official Music Video)
  4. Lights On The Hill (with The Wolfe Brothers)
  5. Boys From The Bush (Live at CMC Rocks The Hunter)
  6. Missin' Slim (Live at CMC Rocks The Hunter)
  7. Texas QLD 4385 (Live at CMC Rocks The Hunter)
  8. Australian Boy (Live at the Bathurst 1000)
  9. Beautiful Noise (Live at Bathurst 1000)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.