Beautiful Noise

Model: 8800973

SKU: 305984 Product ID: 670611

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Country

Release Date ‐ 19/10/12


Add to Cart


    Beautiful Noise is the new album from Lee Kernaghan. It has been two years in the making and was recorded in both Sydney and in Nashville. Lee assembled the finest country musicians in the world and with his longtime producer and songwriting partner Garth Porter, delivered an outstanding album which is already being hailed to be his finest work to date.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - KERNAGHAN, LEE

    Label - Universal

    Music Genre - Country

    Music Genre Primary - Country

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Beautiful Noise
  2. Dirt Music
  3. Bang Bang (Shooting From The Heart)
  4. Keeping On
  5. Ute Me
  6. Splash
  7. Flying With The King
  8. It's Only Country
  9. New Kind Of High
  10. Party Town
  11. Peace Love & Country


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 66ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.