Call Out For The Cavalry

Model: SFR0065

SKU: 549557 Product ID: 872817

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Country

Release Date ‐ 02/03/18


Add to Cart


    Call Out For The Cavalry is a huge step forward in sound and songs for Swift, who has found himself more at home than ever since finding the country music scene, and his new album rings true to that notion. 

    Award-winning producer, Matt Fell, helped Swift bring the 10 track collection of songs to life, with his incredible knack of finding the same page that the artist is on, meeting them there and knowing exactly what needs to go where, before the artist even has a chance to think about it.

    The album includes a duet with Americana sweetheart, Catherine Britt, with Gretta Ziller and Katie Brianna providing backing vocals across the alt-country record. 

    Swift also features Ziller's "Unforgiven Sins" and two other tracks co-written with the critically acclaimed Americana-Blues artist.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - ANDREW SWIFT

    Label - Social Family Records

    Music Genre - Country

    Music Genre Primary - Country

Track Listing


  1. Runaway Train
  2. Reckless Desires
  3. Georgia
  4. The Devil & His Sin
  5. Jezebel
  6. Fire & Ice (feat Catherine Britt)
  7. Ball & Chain
  8. Unforgiven Sins
  9. Blood Moon High
  10. King of the Sky


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 257ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.