Dear Life

Model: 9362491673

SKU: 604999 Product ID: 878827

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Country

Release Date ‐ 09/03/18

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    'Dear Life' is the fifth studio album and major label album debut for Canadian country duo High Valley.

    The album features 11 tracks which were chosen by fans that made their song selections through the High Valley app.

    Comprising of brothers Brad and Curtis Rempel, High Valley have been named as an artist to watch by Rolling Stone Country, Spotify, Taste of Country and CMT.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - HIGH VALLEY

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Country

    Music Genre Primary - Country

Track Listing


  1. She's With Me
  2. Dear Life
  3. I Ain't Changin'
  4. Make You Mine
  5. Don't Stop
  6. The Only
  7. Roads We've Never Taken
  8. I Be U Be
  9. Memory Makin'
  10. Soldier
  11. Young Forever


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.