Famine & The Feast The

Model: 88875011772

SKU: 620959 Product ID: 787860

Format - CD

Genre - Country

Release Date - 16/01/15


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    'The Famine And The Feast' is the highly anticipated third album from Australian husband and wife country darlings, O'Shea!

    Between writing and recording 'The Famine And The Feast', starring in their own television show on Foxtel's CMC, hosting the Qantas in-flight radio show "Big Country", preparing for their upcoming Australian tour and headlining appearance at this year's Gympie Muster, and getting set to release the brand new single "Bad Day Good", the pair certainly have been busy.

    "It's not work if you love what you do!" says Mark O'Shea. It's exactly that kind of infectious enthusiasm that emanates from the up-tempo new single, co-written with and featuring multi-CMA and Grammy Award winner, Steve Wariner. "We sat down to write a tear-jerker but we didn't realize we'd be crying laughing. It was just so much fun!" says Jay of working with the acclaimed guitar slinger.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - O'SHEA

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Country

Track Listing


  1. Parade
  2. Bad Day Good featuring Steve Wariner
  3. Alone
  4. Sorry I Was Right
  5. Family Is Everything
  6. I Get Through
  7. One Sure Thing
  8. The Truth Walks Slowly (In the Countryside) featuring Rob Hirst
  9. Right Where You Left it
  10. Here I Am
  11. Just Love
  12. Have That Again


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.