from the backcountry

Model: 6773746

SKU: 649280 Product ID: 885936


Add to Cart


    The 14 time Golden Guitar Winner is bringing out his first new studio album in 7 years.

    Produced by award winner Matt Fell, the huge lead single "One Life" is bound to race up the charts.

    This new album showcases Graeme's remarkable songwriting skills that have seen him win many accolades, including being inducted into the Roll of Renown (Australia's Country Music Hall of Fame) in 2016.


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - ABC / UMA

    Music Genre - Country

    Music Genre Primary - Country

Track Listing


  1. One Life
  2. Kimberley Frontier
  3. Black Mountain
  4. Stay Where You Are
  5. One Love At A Time
  6. South Africa
  7. Ghost Towns
  8. Sail Away
  9. On The Factory Floor
  10. My American Friends
  11. The Top End Of Town


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Album - Beautifully done Would recommend to any music lover! Very powerful and insightful lyrics accompanied by beautiful music. One of Graeme’s best for sure!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great title. I bought this as I am a long time Graeme Connors fan.
Date published: 2018-08-24
  • y_2019, m_8, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2
  • loc_en_AU, sid_649280, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 207ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.