Get On Your Feet

Model: 5727619

SKU: 326951 Product ID: 847909

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Country

Release Date ‐ 10/02/17


Add to Cart


    Adam Brand has built a career that has seen him sell over half a million CDs and DVDs while earning three platinum and five gold albums. Still, the one thing that continues to define Adam Brand "the artist," is his desire to evolve and move forward.

    Blazing a sonic trail fuelled by what is happening right now in music, 'Get On Your Feet' is a stellar release for this contemporary country star.

    Recorded between Nashville and Sydney, this collection of songs is destined to make you 'Get On Your Feet.'


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - ADAM BRAND

    Label - ABC Music / Universal

    Music Genre - Country

    Music Genre Primary - Country

Track Listing


  1. Every Time She Walks By
  2. Get On Your Feet
  3. Why Can't Love Be Easy
  4. Leave It On
  5. Drunk
  6. When You Get Lonley
  7. Rest Of Your Night
  8. Around A Campfire
  9. Rent Money
  10. If Heaven Has A Soundtrack


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 215ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.