Great Country Songbook, The

Model: 88765434052

SKU: 416162 Product ID: 571529


  • Delivery
    Not available for delivery

Add to Cart


    Astralian country music legends Troy Cassar-Daley and Adam Harvey have joined forces in what is sure to be one of the most exciting country music ventures of the year! Their album The Great Country Songbook is a collection of timeless country music classics, some sung individually and others as duets.


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Country

    Music Genre Primary - Country

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Good Hearted Woman
  2. Mamas Dont Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
  3. Crystal Chandeliers
  4. He Stopped Loving Her Today
  5. Lights On The Hill
  6. For The Good Times
  7. Coward Of The County
  8. Luckenbach Texas (Back To The Basics Of Love)
  9. Indian Pacific
  10. Rhinestone Cowboy
  11. Mama Tried
  12. Behind Closed Doors
  13. I Walk The Line
  14. Hey Good Lookin
  15. Old Dogs, Children and Watermelon Wine
  16. Oh Lonesome Me
  17. Youre My Best Friend
  18. Seven Spanish Angels
  19. Thats The Way Love Goes
  20. Medley: Thank God Im A Country Boy/Before The Next Teardrop Falls/On The Road Again


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sing collection I bought this CD, it was in stock.. great variety of some awesome classics covered by Harvey & Casser Daly..
Date published: 2017-05-06
  • y_2019, m_2, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_416162, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 322ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.