Great Country Songbook Volume II

Model: 88985410882

SKU: 352847 Product ID: 854389

Format - CD

Genre - Country

Release Date - 28/04/17

BONUS OFFER - SIGNED COPY: CD booklet signed by Adam Harvey & Beccy Cole + Bonus Bottle Opener Keyring (online pre-order only) - While stock lasts, please see SPECIAL OFFER tab.

Price Guarantee: If the price drops before the release date, you will pay the lowest price. 

When will I get my order? Unless specified above, your online pre-order will leave our Vic warehouse via Australia Post one business day prior to the official release date. Please allow standard delivery times on top of this. 

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Pick Up?

Release Date 28/04/17

Pre-Order Now


    'The Great Country Songbook Volume II' and tour follows the original 2013 release, 'The Great Country Songbook,' which was pathed by Adam and his good friend and multi-award winning artist Troy Cassar-Daley. The album reached platinum status and continues to receive immense airplay and recognition.

    'The Great Country Songbook Volume II' also includes special guest recordings with Troy on two tracks.

    As individual artists, Adam Harvey and Beccy Cole have stayed at the forefront of Australian country music for close to two decades, each with an impressive list of awards and top selling albums. The combination of these two dynamic performers has proven to be a hit with live audiences having toured the country on several occasions since their first encounter almost 20 years ago.

    Adam and Beccy have finally taken their favourite list of country duets to the studio and fans across the country are set to benefit when they hit the road in 2017 with 'The Great Country Songbook Volume II Tour.'

    Together they have brought back some of the most famous country combinations of all time; classic duets recorded by Johnny Cash and June Carter, George Jones and Tammy Wynette, Conway Twitty and Loretta Lyn and Kenny Rogers and his many duet partners... including Dolly Parton of course!

    Australia's most entertaining duo will be onstage for two unforgettable hours as they bring you their versions of the greats, delivered with high energy and a few laughs in true Adam Harvey and Beccy Cole style.


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Sony Music Australia

    Music Genre - Country

Track Listing


  1. If I Were A Carpenter
  2. Anyone Who Isn't Me Tonight
  3. My Elusive Dreams
  4. Two Story House
  5. You're The Reason Our Kids Are Ugly
  6. Don't Fall In Love With a Dreamer
  7. Jackson
  8. If I Needed You
  9. Louisiana Woman Mississippi Man
  10. Just Someone I Used To Know
  11. Golden Ring
  12. Storms Never Last
  13. Islands In The Stream
  14. We've Got Tonight
  15. It Aint Me Babe
  16. Yesterday's Wine Adam, Troy and Beccy
  17. Country Heros Adam and Troy

Special Offer

Pre-Order here and snag yourself a true blue bonza bottle opener keyring! While stocks last

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.