Honest People

Model: 5419624992

SKU: 582396 Product ID: 784923

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Country

Release Date ‐ 25/07/14


Add to Cart


    On July 25th, 2014 John Williamson celebrates a milestone when he releases his 50th album! Co-produced with award-winning producer, Matt Fell, 'Honest People' is an album that showcases their joint quest for perfection in their craft, with each song soaring to reach its full potential.

    As usual with Williamson, the album is full of songs about real people, places and moments. Some will make you laugh, some will make you cry and others will simply make you feel proud of this great land and to be Australian.


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Country

    Music Genre Primary - Country

Track Listing


  1. Heatwave
  2. Keep Walking
  3. Song for Luke and Mel
  4. What You Wish For
  5. Will She Marry Me
  6. Call Me Blue
  7. Interval
  8. It's All About Love
  9. Grandpa's Cricket
  10. Kings and Queens
  11. Girt By Sea
  12. Honest People
  13. Clouds Over Tamworth


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.