Hunter Hayes

Model: 7567882549

SKU: 288366 Product ID: 673703

Format - CD

Available - 14/10/11


Add to Cart


    Among the many extraordinary things about Hunter Hayes, the nineteen-year-old singer, songwriter, producer and multi-instrumentalist, perhaps what is most astonishing is that in truth, he's just getting started. He wrote/co-wrote every song, coproduced with veteran producer Dann Huff and played every instrument on the album.


    Artist - HAYES, HUNTER

    Label - Atlantic

    Music Genre - Country

    Primary Format - Music - CD

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Storm Warning
  2. Wanted
  3. If You Told Me To
  4. Love Makes Me
  5. Faith to Fall Back On
  6. Somebody's Heartbreak
  7. Rainy Season
  8. Cry With You
  9. Everybody's Got Somebody But Me
  10. What You Gonna Do
  11. More Than I Should
  12. All You Ever