Model: 6787299

SKU: 318732 Product ID: 889260


Add to Cart


    Beccy Cole releases her anticiapted new album 'Lioness!'

    'Lioness' follows on from 2015's 'Sweet Rebecca' and the 2017 joint colaboration with Adam Harvey, 'The Great Country Songbook Volume 2'


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - BECCY COLE

    Label - ABC / UMA

    Music Genre - Country

    Music Genre Primary - Country

Track Listing


  1. Lioness
  2. Coromandel Valley
  3. Wine Time
  4. Are You Coming Over?
  5. They Won't Call It Cheating
  6. My Wife's Got Balls
  7. My God
  8. Look Ma, I'm On CMC
  9. I'm So Excited
  10. The Milliner
  11. Our Souls
  12. I Believe In You


Rated 5 out of 5 by from CD delivery Very happy with my cd.the music is wonderful, one of her best.
Date published: 2018-09-08
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_318732, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.