Model: 2762279

SKU: 280422 Product ID: 718655

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Country

Release Date ‐ 04/03/11

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Jasmine Rae has already earned the endorsement of some of the world's biggest country acts, having toured with the likes of Brooks & Dunn, Joe Nichols, Tim McGraw, Deana Carter, Adam Harvey and most recently Kernaghan throughout 2010.
    Kicking off with the album's first hit single, 'Hunky Country Boys' the most notable point to make straight away about the thirteen track Listen Here is Jasmine Rae's obvious development as a world class songwriter. Her unique and refreshing creative touch is stamped all over her collaborations with credentialed song writers from both the US and Australia. Then there's her incredible vocal range, soulful vocal quality, emotive and relatable songs and engaging musicality which resonates from start to finish. The album was recorded in Nashville and is produced by Grammy nominated Australian Mark Moffatt.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - RAE, JASMINE

    Label - Universal

    Music Genre - Country

    Music Genre Primary - Country

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Hunky Country Boys
  2. I Hate That
  3. Fixer Upper
  4. I'll Try Anything (featuring Joe Nichols)
  5. Too Much
  6. I Faked It
  7. When I Say No
  8. If Your Love Was A Rock
  9. Sure Thing
  10. Want Me
  11. I Don't Wanna Talk About It
  12. Miss Hyde
  13. Let It Be Me


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 229ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.