Low Highway, The (Deluxe Edition)

Model: NW6272

SKU: 354926 Product ID: 667697

Format - CD+DVD

Genre - Country

Release Date - 12/04/13


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    This deluxe edition contains a DVD with live performances, a music video, a mini doco and more!

    "The Low Highway" is the anticipated follow up to 2011's Grammy Award-nominated album "I'll Never Get Out Of This World Alive" and is the first billed as "Steve Earle & The Dukes (And Duchesses)."  The album is also the first to feature "The Dukes" band name since 1987's "Exit 0". 

    The Low Highway is Earle's 15th studio album since the release of his highly influential 1986 debut "Guitar Town". 

    The Low Highway features "Love's Gonna Blow My Way" and "After Mardi Gras," two songs Earle co-wrote with Lucia Micarelli, his co-star in David Simon's original HBO Series 'Treme'.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - EARLE, STEVE

    Label - New West

    Music Genre - Country

Track Listing


  1. The Low Highway
  2. Calico County
  3. Burnin' It Down
  4. That All You Got?
  5. Love's Gonna Blow My Way
  6. After Mardi Gras
  7. Pocket Full Of Rain
  8. Invisible
  9. Warren Hellman's Banjo
  10. Down The Road Part II
  11. 21st Century Blues
  12. Remember Me


  1. 4 Performances from Austin City Limits TV Show
  2. Mini Doc Making Of the Album
  3. "Invisible" Music Video
  4. 2496 Audio playback of album


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 260ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.