My Acoustic Diary / My Side Of The Street (Limited Edition 2CD Pack)

Model: 4771050

SKU: 887028 Product ID: 824090

Format ‐ 2CD

Genre ‐ Country

Release Date ‐ 15/01/16

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Want more country at a great price?!

    This 2CD collection is a great way to introduce yourself to the artist OR complete your collection. All packs include the two complete, full length albums from the artist.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - ADAM BRAND

    Label - ABC Music

    Music Genre - Country

    Music Genre Primary - Country

Track Listing


  1. Freedom Rebels
  2. Gone Fishin'
  3. Dirt Track Cowboys
  4. Last Man Standing
  5. Good Things In Life
  6. New England Highway
  7. The Anzac
  8. That's Who We Are
  9. Just Drive
  10. Kinda Like It
  11. Better Than This
  12. Nothin' Like A Good Day
  13. Wondering
  14. Hell Of A Ride
  15. It's Gonna Be Ok


  1. My Side Of The Street
  2. Doing It
  3. What Your Love Looks Like
  4. One Can Be A Lot
  5. Under The Sun
  6. Stupid What I Do To Me
  7. Put 'Em On Me
  8. Girls These Days
  9. Hearts I Leave Behind
  10. Right On The Money
  11. Quit This Time (Feat. Jasmine Rae)
  12. Bet Your Mama
  13. Most People I Know Think That I'm Crazy


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 272ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.