Sweet Rebecca

Model: 4722645

SKU: 685395 Product ID: 799820

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Country

Release Date ‐ 10/04/15

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    'Sweet Rebecca' is the brand new solo offering from Australian country's leading lady, Beccy Cole.

    Produced by acclaimed producer/musician Shane Nicholson and recorded at Soundhole Studios on the NSW Central Coast, 'Sweet Rebecca' is Beccy's tenth studio album. For the first time, Beccy has written on every one of the album's twelve tracks, co-writing only two tracks with Libby O'Donovan and sharing the microphone on the song "Precious Times" with Sara Storer and Gina Jeffreys.

    'Sweet Rebecca' is a mix of heart-on-sleeve acoustic ballads and memorable melodies, along with a dash of Beccy's trademark humour. It's Beccy's most daring and genuine album to date.

    A 9 x Golden Guitar winner, Beccy Cole has been at the forefront of the Australian country music landscape for the past twenty years. She has achieved three Gold records, 14 Australian Country Chart #1 singles, 7 Songwriting Awards, and claimed two Entertainer of the Year awards.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - COLE, BECCY

    Label - ABC

    Music Genre - Country

    Music Genre Primary - Country

Track Listing


  1. Sweet Rebecca
  2. Damn Fool
  3. Treehouse
  4. Precious Times (feat. Sara Storer and Gina Jeffery's)
  5. Happy 16
  6. I Love You
  7. Broken Soldiers
  8. I'm Easy
  9. Tea For Three
  10. Off My Chest
  11. Songs Remember Me
  12. Bumcrack


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 216ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.