Telling All My Secrets

Model: 19075876622

SKU: 349071 Product ID: 899356

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Country

Release Date ‐ 14/12/18

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Nashville native Mitchell Tenpenny burst onto the scene earlier this year, as Billboard predicted, when his RIAA-certified Gold single, 'Drunk Me' hit airwaves across the US and the world.

    The soulful vocalist wrote 56 songs in preparation for his debut album, before narrowing it down to the 11 great tracks that tell his story, including Top 10 single 'Drunk Me,' and fan favorite 'Alcohol You Later.'

    "I'm excited to 'share all my secrets' on this album so fans get the full picture of what I'm about, says Tenpenny.

    Mitchell Tenpenny is a rugged individualist who operates with confidence in the space between contradictory themes. He's an authentic, fearless songwriter and performer penning hits and touring with Maren Morris, Jake Owen, Brett Young, Lynyrd Skynyrd, and Dustin Lynch among others.


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Sony Music Nashville

    Music Genre - Country

    Music Genre Primary - Country

Track Listing


  1. Truck I Drove in High School
  2. Alcohol You Later
  3. All On You
  4. Goner
  5. Chance Worth Taking
  6. I Get the Picture
  7. Drunk Me
  8. Somebody's Got Me
  9. Somebody Ain't You
  10. Telling All My Secrets
  11. Walk Like Him


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 386ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.