Tin Roof

Model: 4787132

SKU: 952261 Product ID: 832114

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Country

Release Date ‐ 17/06/16

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Australian born and Canadian raised, Gord Bamford is one of Canada's most successful country musicians.

    He releases his 7th studio album, 'Tin Roof,' the follow up to 2013's 'Country Junkie.'


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - GORD BAMFORD

    Label - ABC Music / UMA

    Music Genre - Country

    Music Genre Primary - Country

Track Listing


  1. Tin Roof
  2. Heard You In A Song
  3. Don't Let Her Be Gone
  4. The Country I Grew Up On
  5. Firebird
  6. Fall In Love If You Want To
  7. Breakfast Beer
  8. Where The Wild Things Grow
  9. When You Look At Me
  10. Old
  11. Come Kiss Me Boots
  12. It's A Good Thing
  13. When I Go
  14. You Wear It Well
  15. Apples


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 214ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.