Travis Collins (Reissue)

Model: 4716914

SKU: 663751 Product ID: 797282

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Country

Release Date ‐ 16/01/15

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Under the Northern Territory sky, a teenage Travis Collins lay in the dirt well away from the lights of the rodeo where he'd just performed. Looking to the stars he wondered if he'd ever be able to play music for a living. Over a decade later, with the Toyota Star Maker title, numerous albums and number 1's under his belt, Travis Collins is living the answer.

    'Travis Collins,' his self titled release, is his third album and was initially released in 2011. Now signed to ABC Music, the album is being made available again for new and old fans of Travis'.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - COLLINS, TRAVIS

    Label - ABC

    Music Genre - Country

    Music Genre Primary - Country

Track Listing


  1. Small Town
  2. Patient Man
  3. Closer To Home
  4. Summer Love
  5. I'd Rather Be Lucky
  6. That Ain't Gonna Help
  7. Don't Give Up On Me Baby
  8. Somethin' To Me
  9. I Wouldn't Be Me
  10. Hillbilly
  11. Fired Today
  12. When The Lights Go Down


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 237ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.