Troy Cassar-Daley: Live

Model: LMCD0117

SKU: 274869 Product ID: 613120

Format ‐ 2CD

Genre ‐ Country

Release Date ‐ 22/10/10


Add to Cart


    Just before Troy headed off to Nashville he recorded a live show in Sydney. The show was the last one on the "I Love This Place" tour.

    It was recorded on June 23 2010. This 2CD set includes 26 songs.

    There are two new tracks, duets with Jimmy Barnes and Joy McKean.

    A must for all Troy fans!


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Liberation

    Music Genre - Country

    Music Genre Primary - Country

Track Listing


  1. Sing About This Country
  2. They Don't Make 'em Like That Anymore
  3. River Town
  4. Bar Room Roses
  5. Lonesome But Free
  6. I Love This Place
  7. Chasin' Rodeo
  8. Make The Most (of Everyday With You)
  9. Brighter Day
  10. River Boy
  11. I Wish I Was A Train
  12. Bird On A Wire (feat. Jimmy Barnes)
  13. Born To Survive


  1. Everything's Going To Be Alright
  2. Yesterday's Bed
  3. Bean Pickin' Blues
  4. Biggest Disappointment (feat. Joy McKean)
  5. This Town Is Me
  6. Losin' My Blues Tonight
  7. Little Things
  8. Trains
  9. People Get Ready
  10. Country Boy (Lost In The City)
  11. This Day Is Mine
  12. Dream Out Loud
  13. Big, Big Love


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.