Model: 7567882576

SKU: 294375 Product ID: 438896


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    Skrillex release his feverishly anticipated third release. Bangarang EP features collaborations with The Doors, Ellie Goulding, Wolfgang Gartner, 12th Planet, Kill The Noise, and Sirah and demonstrates considerable growth in terms of production style and diversity.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - SKRILLEX

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Dance

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Right In
  2. Bangarang - Feat. Sirah
  3. Breakn' A Sweat - with The Doors
  4. The Devil's Den - with Wolfgang Gartner
  5. Right On Time - with 12th Planet & Kill The Noise
  6. Kyoto - Feat. Sirah
  7. Summit - Feat. Ellie Goulding


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the title track! Got this a few weeks ago, and I love it! Start some of strong with upbeat "Right In", and kills it with "Bangarang". I like the next 2 songs, but "Right on Time" ruined my experience. But, as always, Skrillex makes another great song. "Kyoto" is one of my favourite skrillex songs now.
Date published: 2016-10-21
  • y_2017, m_2, d_27, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_294375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.