Model: 6735010

SKU: 630293 Product ID: 881066


Add to Cart


    'HI VIZ' is the highly anticipated fourth studio album from The Presets!

    'HI VIZ' promises to push sonic boundaries, The Presets assembling an amazing array of collaborators on the record, Julian saying, "'HI VIZ' is our 4th studio album - an acid-soaked circle jerk of rave nuggets, cyber croons and pub techno, made with the help of our trusty friends Alison Wonderland, DMAs, Jake Shears, Shane Parsons (DZ Deathrays), Michael Di Francesco (Touch Sensitive), Rromarin, Fritz Helder... and... hell, you get the idea - a whole stack of rad humans. Way too many to mention here".


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - PRESETS, THE

    Label - EMI Music Australia

    Music Genre - Dance

    Music Genre Primary - Dance

    Music Genre Secondary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Knuckles
  2. Do What You Want
  3. Martini
  4. Beethoven
  5. Downtown Shutdown
  6. Out Of Your Mind (Feat. Alison Wonderland)
  7. Tools Down
  8. Feel Alone
  9. Brains
  10. Are You Here? (Feat. DMAs)
  11. 14U+14ME
  12. Until The Dark


Rated 5 out of 5 by from They've done it again! Jules and Kim bring their signature style back for another full-length album of bangers, from the impossibly catchy 'Do What You Want', through to tracks like the groovy disco beats of 'Downtown Shutdown', you'll be sure to be dancing throughout the whole 50 minute runtime!
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Like To Party This is an album filled with a kind of wild, propulsive energy from start to finish. It's their most ambitious, and experimental, work since their debut; Beams.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great album This is a great party album, it’s hard to fault the music. Packaging looks nice and has a clear plastic sleeve over the top. I got the signed version, which had a printed card with the album art and signed by both members, which was awesome cause I can frame it and still use the CD.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another masterpiece Just got the CD and Vinyl. LOVE it. Have it up loud. love 14u+14me. Cant wait to see them live again. A must have!
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from aussie gold this band always thrive forward so proud of this aussie band every track bliss
Date published: 2018-12-28
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_AU, sid_630293, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 224ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.