I Love You Dude

Model: VVR769466

SKU: 285070 Product ID: 674397

Format - CD

Genre - Dance

Release Date - 01/07/11

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Pick Up?

Add to Cart


    "I Love You, Dude" is the 2nd album from German electro maestros Digitalism, coming 4 years after their breakthrough album "Idealism". Featuring radio hits "Blitz" and "2 Hearts", as well as "Forrest Gump" (a collaboration with Julian Casablancas), "I Love You, Dude" blurs the line between indie and dance, between pop and rock, creating a crossover album with something for everyone.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - DIGITALISM

    Label - Universal

    Music Genre - Dance

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Stratosphere
  2. 2 Hearts
  3. Circles
  4. Blitz
  5. Forrest Gump (feat. Julian Casablancas)
  6. ReeperBahn
  7. Antibiotics
  8. Just Gazin
  9. Miami Showdown
  10. Encore


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.