Ministry Of Sound - The Annual 2013

Model: MOSA165

SKU: 303604 Product ID: 505126

Format - 2CD

Genre - Dance

Release Date - 02/11/12


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    Prepare your speakers and equip your ears - Ministry of Sound are about to unleash the biggest dance compilation of the year. Ministry of Sound present The Annual 2013.
    Two discs of the best EDM and club tracks, ready to tear apart dance floors across the country this summer! Mixed by one of Australia's most formidable duos The Only, and resident fresh-maker Tom Piper, each disc has been finely crafted, creating a phenomenally unique compilation bouncing full of rhythm and delivering what is arguably the best Annual to your stereo yet.

    The Only thrash Disc one with a diverse mix of pop and club jams, summoning the arrival of summer with tracks and remixes from the likes of Avicci, Example, Rita Ora, Porter Robinson, Vandalism & iKid, Mobin Master & Ian Carey, Marina & The Diamonds and Florence & The Machine.
    Tom Piper loads up the second disc with the best club and EDM hits of the year, featuring the latest from Knife Party, DJ Fresh, 360, The Bloody Beetroots, The Presets, Rudimental, The Aston Shuffle,  Wolfgang Gartner, and Simons.
    With 45 tracks molded into two discs of dance music perfection, this is the one album which no dance music lover should live without!


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Ministry Of Sound

    Music Genre - Dance

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Avicii - Silhouettes
  2. The Only - Looking Back
  3. Florence + The Machine - Spectrum (Calvin Harris Remix)
  4. Rita Ora feat. Tinie Tempah - RIP (Gregor Salto Remix)
  5. Example - Say Nothing
  6. Felix Cartal feat. Maja Ivarsson - Tonight (Hot Mouth Remix)
  7. Far East Movement feat. Cover Drive - Turn Up The Love
  8. Clockwork - BBBS
  9. Marina and The Diamonds - Primadonna (Benny Benassi Remix)
  10. Hardwell & Showtek - How We Do
  11. Hook N Sling & NERVO - Reason
  12. Porter Robinson - Language
  13. Dirty South & Alesso feat. Ruben Haze - City Of Dreams
  14. Zedd feat. Matthew Koma - Spectrum
  15. The Twins - Coming Home
  16. Goodwill & Ron Carroll - You Used Me (Nordean & Those Usual Suspects Remix)
  17. Walden - Warmonger
  18. Avicii vs. Lenny Kravitz - Superlove
  19. Alesso & Matthew Koma - Years
  20. Timmy Trumpet - Snapback
  21. Mobin Master & Ian Carey - Lights Out (Ian Carey Club Mix)
  22. Vandalism & iKid - Coming Alive (Interceptor Extended Mix)
  23. Otto Knows - Million Voices

Mixed by Tom Piper

  1. Wiley feat. Ms D - Heatwave (DEVolution Radio Edit)
  2. Tom Piper & Micky Slim feat. Majestic - Can't Kill The Party
  3. Michael Woods feat. Ester Dean - We've Only Just Begun
  4. 360 - Run Alone (AC Slater Remix)
  5. DJ Fresh feat. RaVaughn - The Feeling
  6. Rudimental feat. John Newman - Feel The Love
  7. Knife Party - Bonfire
  8. Wolfgang Gartner - Flexx
  9. Icona Pop - I Love It (Apocalypto Remix)
  10. Galantis -Tank
  11. The Aston Shuffle - Can't Stop Now
  12. Enur feat. Nicki Minaj & The Chopper City Boyz - Ucci Ucci (Fear Of Dawn Remix)
  13. Deniz Koyu - Bong
  14. Chardy & Andy Murphy feat. Sean Declase - One Life
  15. Firebeatz & Schella - Dear New York
  16. Cedric Gervais - Molly (Quintino Remix)
  17. The Bloody Beetroots feat. Greta Svabo Bech - Chronicles Of A Fallen Love
  18. feat. Eva Simons - This Is Love (Afrojack Remix)
  19. Dog Blood - Middle Finger
  20. Sander Van Doorn & Julian Jordan - Kangaroo
  21. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash - Reload
  22. The Presets - Ghosts (Adrian Lux Remix)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.