Night The Sun Came Up, The

Model: 2780801

SKU: 288084 Product ID: 673967

Format - CD

Genre - Dance

Release Date - 28/10/11


  • Delivery

  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    After Working With A-List Luminaries Such As Timbaland, Travis Barker, And David Guetta On Their Own Projects, Dev Has Remained Loyal To The Already-Successful-Formula She Has Created With The Cataracs For All Songs On The Night The Sun Came Up. Fearlessly taking the reigns as pop music's in-demand "it" girl, DEV is seamlessly making the transition from the featured artist on "Like A G6" to global star.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - DEV

    Label - Universal

    Music Genre - Dance

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Getaway
  2. In My Trunk
  3. Me
  4. Breathe
  5. Take Her From You
  6. Lightspeed
  7. Dancing Shoes
  8. Perfect Match
  9. Bass Down Low
  10. Kiss My Lips
  11. In The Dark
  12. Shadows


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 249ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.