Model: PFRCD32

SKU: 295792 Product ID: 713868

Format - CD

Genre - Dance

Release Date - 05/10/12

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Pick Up?

Add to Cart


    Steve Bug, one of the world's most renowned artists in the electronic music circuit, presents his fifth and most mature longplayer. "Noir" doesn't deny its roots, but expands the usual spectrum and invites the listener to an exciting listening pleasure. Bug has crafted a rounded, atmospheric album that throws a long and impressive shadow over most contemporary dance albums.The material for the new album was created over a period of three years, which makes its consistency and coherence all the more amazing. The mood is dark, spooked. Over the relentless beats and basslines ghostly sounds swirl and conspire. Although all the pieces are driven by head-rushing beats, 'Noir' is more than ever, a listening album and Steve Bug's best and most mature work to date. Guests featured on the album include Foremost Poets Johnny Dangerous and the wonderful Emilie Chick.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - BUG, STEVE

    Label - EMI

    Music Genre - Dance

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Tell Me Why
  2. Poison Of Choice
  3. Serve Your Mistress
  4. No Adjustments feat. Foremost Poets
  5. The Spiral Staircase
  6. Moment Of Ease feat. Emilie Chick
  7. Those Grooves
  8. Somewhere In The Night
  9. Farewell Friend
  10. The Seventh Victim


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 249ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.