North Borders, The

Model: ZENCD195

SKU: 355011 Product ID: 503245

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Dance

Release Date ‐ 29/03/13

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    'The North Borders' is a long stride forward for Bonobo - both a natural evolution and a continuation of the electronic palette of 'Black Sands'. Thematic, resonant, addictive and perfectly formed, it's a thrillingly coherent statement piece. It's also an album that shows just how far electronic music has come. Its richness of texture, emotive force and all round depth are facets found more often within classical music. As with previous albums, 'The North Borders' features a careful balance between vocal tracks and instrumentals, ensuring that the productions themselves get room to breathe and shine.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - BONOBO

    Label - Ninja Tune

    Music Genre - Dance

    Music Genre Primary - Dance

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. First Fires (feat. Grey Reverend)
  2. Emkay
  3. Cirrus
  4. Heaven For The Sinner (feat. Erykah Badu)
  5. Sapphire
  6. Jets
  7. Towers (feat. Szjerdene)
  8. Don't Wait
  9. Know You
  10. Antenna
  11. Ten Tigers
  12. Transits (feat. Szjerdene)
  13. Pieces (feat. Cornelia)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 216ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.