Soft Universe

Model: ETCETCD027

SKU: 285301 Product ID: 579352

Format - CD

Available - 22/07/11


    PNAUs highly anticipated album Soft Universe is here! The new album by the Australian duo PNAU is the finest example yet of their epic electro pop, an accessible and uplifting venture into the territory of supercharged anthemica.
    Soft Universe is a sort of dance-album version of Bob Dylans Blood On The Tracks, an exercise in catharsis. Featuring the huge first single The Truth, second single Solid Ground and Unite Us, Soft Universe surges with positive energy and a sense of the euphoria and even though its their fourth album, Soft Universe has the urgency and immediacy of a debut, and is set to take over soundsystems across the universe.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - PNAU

    Label - Ministry Of Sound

    Music Genre - Dance

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Everybody
  2. Solid Ground
  3. Unite Us
  4. Twist Of Fate
  5. The Truth
  6. Glimpse
  7. Epic Fail
  8. Better Way
  9. Something Special
  10. Waiting For You