Climb Ev'ry Mountain

Model: 5348680

SKU: 699693 Product ID: 803017

Format - CD

Genre - Easy Listening / Pop

Release Date - 10/04/15


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    Judith Durham's commemorative compilation, 'Climb Ev'ry Mountain' opens with Judith's magnificent, rediscovered single, "Let Me Find Love" – stunning in its scale of production and recently unearthed in the archives after 45 years. Then follows Judith's historic 'Climb Ev'ry Mountain' album in its entirety (its title track now celebrating the 50th anniversary of The Sound Of Music' in 2015).

    With lush orchestrations by future award-winner Christopher Gunning (Poirot), Judith's beautiful voice fronts a lavish 45-piece orchestra, and showcases her masterful interpretations of songs by legendary composers including Elton John, Rodgers & Hammerstein and Jerome Kern.

    These landmarks tracks – released for the first time on CD – were recorded at London's famed Abbey Road Studios for A&M Records in 1970.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - DURHAM, JUDITH

    Label - Decca

    Music Genre - Easy Listening / Pop

Track Listing


  1. Let Me Find Love (Original 1970 Single A-Side)
  2. Do You Believe?
  3. There He Is
  4. Kaleidoscope
  5. Mama Packed A Picnic Tea
  6. Your Heart Is Free (Just Like The Wind) (Le vent et La Jeunesse)
  7. I'm Old Fashioned
  8. What Could Be A Better Way?
  9. Skyline Pigeon
  10. The Ones Who Really Care
  11. It Don't Cost Very Much
  12. Ferris Wheel
  13. Climb Ev'ry Mountain (from The Sound Of Music)
  14. Music Everywhere (Original 1970 Single B-Side)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 453ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.