A Picture Of You

Model: 88883790112

SKU: 455794 Product ID: 760843

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Easy Listening

Release Date ‐ 11/10/13

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    "A Picture Of You" is Daniel’s brand new album and contains a selection of true evergreens, along with several newer songs. With the lead single "Perfect Days" and other favourites including "Moon River", "I Can’t Help Falling In Love With You" and "The Most Beautiful Girl In The World", Daniel is sure to please his devoted fanbase and attract new admirers.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - O'DONNELL, DANIEL

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Easy Listening

    Music Genre Primary - Easy Listening

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song
  2. Hey, Mr Moon
  3. Moon River
  4. Perfect Days
  5. Penny Arcade
  6. If I Didn't Have A Dime
  7. The Most Beautiful Girl In The World
  8. Darlin'
  9. God's Plan
  10. I Can't Help Falling In Love With You
  11. Walk Tall
  12. The Band Played An Old Time Waltz
  13. A Picture Of You
  14. Love Letters In The Sand
  15. Our Anniversary
  16. Home I'll Be


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 220ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.