Bridges Live: Madison Square Garden

Model: 9362490087

SKU: 379711 Product ID: 906101

Format ‐ CD + DVD

Genre ‐ Easy Listening

Release Date ‐ 19/04/19


Add to Cart


    Multi-platinum award-winning singer, songwriter and global superstar Josh Groban has announced that he will release a CD/DVD package entitled, 'Josh Groban Bridges Live: Madison Square Garden,' via Reprise Records!

    Relive all of the exciting, tear-jerking and even comedic moments from the show, shot by famed director Joe Thomas and recorded live from the final US stop of his sold-out 2018 Bridges Tour at the iconic Madison Square Garden. The show includes a mixture of new songs and classic hits as well as duets with Tony-Award winning, multi-platinum recording artist Idina Menzel along with a special appearance by Sugarland's Jennifer Nettles.

    The live set features Josh's band accompanied by a choir and orchestra and kicks off with Bigger Than Us from his newest studio album Bridges. Followed by the 2008 hit You Are Loved (Don't Give Up) and another new track, Won't Look Back, Josh performs an electrifying mix of beloved classics, new songs, and special covers, including the standard Pure Imagination, Billy Joel's She's Always A Woman, and Bring Him Home from Les Miserables. Idina Menzel joins Groban for two captivating duets, including the angelic Lullaby and the emotionally-charged Falling Slowly from the movie Once. At this performance, Groban was also joined on stage by songstress Jennifer Nettles for a remarkable duet of 99 Years before he closed his set with a stunning rendition of Simon and Garfunkel's Bridge Over Troubled Water.

    The accompanying live CD will feature fan favorites from the DVD and will also include a special, brand new bonus track, She Moved Through the Fair, recorded live from Dublin on the Bridges world tour.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - JOSH GROBAN

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Easy Listening

    Music Genre Primary - Easy Listening

    Music Genre Secondary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Bigger Than Us
  2. Won't Look Back
  3. Granted
  4. The Wandering Kind
  5. She's Always A Woman
  6. Lullaby (Duet with Idina Menzel)
  7. Falling Slowly (Duet with Idina Menzel)
  8. Musica del Corazon
  9. River
  10. 99 Years (Duet with Jennifer Nettles)
  11. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  12. Bonus Track: She Moved Through The Fair (Live from Dublin)


  1. Bigger Than Us
  2. You Are Loved (Don't Give Up)
  3. Won't Look Back
  4. Granted
  5. Pure Imagination
  6. Oceano
  7. The Wandering Kind
  8. She's Always A Woman
  9. Lullaby (Duet with Idina Menzel)
  10. Falling Slowly (Duet with Idina Menzel)
  11. Bring Him Home
  12. Musica del Corazon
  13. River
  14. Alla Luce Del Sole
  15. 99 Years (Duet with Jennifer Nettles)
  16. You Raise Me Up
  17. To Where You Are
  18. Bridge Over Troubled Water


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 68ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.