Between Us

Model: FCL262

SKU: 390543 Product ID: 911378

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Electronic

Release Date ‐ 21/06/19


Add to Cart


    Between Us is the debut studio album by Australian songwriter and record producer Hayden James. It includes the hits Numb, Just Friends, Better Together and the new single Nowhere To Go.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - HAYDEN JAMES

    Label - Future Classic

    Music Genre - Electronic

    Music Genre Primary - Electronic

Track Listing


  1. Hold Me Back (feat. Boy Matthews)
  2. Nowhere To Go (with NAATIONS)
  3. Just Friends (feat. Boy Matthews)
  4. Feelin' (Interlude)
  5. Lost To You (feat. FARR)
  6. Better Together (feat. Running Touch)
  7. Between Us (feat. Panama)
  8. Remember You (feat. Elderbrook)
  9. Favours (with Nat Dunn)
  10. NUMB (feat. Graace)
  11. Weightless (feat. Shungudzo)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 218ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.