Model: ETCETCD071

SKU: 321367 Product ID: 890178

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Electronic

Release Date ‐ 24/08/18


Add to Cart


    Paces sophomore album 'ZAG,' pivots towards a festival vibe with a pop sensibility and hip hop influence shining through.

    'ZAG' features an eclectic list of exciting collaborators including Guy Sebastian, Emmalyn, CLYPSO, Midas.Gold, NYNE, Rejia Lee and more.  


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - PACES

    Label - etcetc Music

    Music Genre - Electronic

    Music Genre Primary - Electronic

    Music Genre Secondary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Zag, Binch
  2. Another Day
  3. Technique feat. Emmalyn, Jeida Woods
  4. Don't Run feat. Doolie
  5. Call The 5-0 feat. Midas.Gold, Tigerilla, Health Club
  6. Savage feat. Nyne
  7. Siren feat. Guy Sebastian
  8. Creepin
  9. Going Mad feat. Clypso, Raven Felix
  10. Close Enough feat. Caly Bevier
  11. TBH feat. Safa Gaw, Gladiator
  12. Act My Age feat. Sydnee Carter
  13. Material World feat. Reija Lee, H&D
  14. Triggered feat. Esther Sparkes


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 219ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.