Stepping Stones - The Best Of

Model: 74321648252

SKU: 44911 Product ID: 683911

Format - CD

Genre - Female Vocal

Release Date - 03/07/04


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    An often stunning collection of songs which covers much of Wendy's illustrious solo career. The album includes the Kris Kristofferson classic, I've Got To Have You, as well as the ballad, The Day You Went Away, one of Matthews' best-known tracks. Magic.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - MATTHEWS, WENDY

    Label - Rca...

    Music Genre - Female Vocal

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. I've Got To Have You
  2. Friday's Child
  3. Token Angels
  4. The Day You Went Away
  5. Standing Strong
  6. Let's Kiss (Like Angels Do)
  7. Then I Walked Away
  8. Beloved
  9. Happy
  10. Woman's Gotta Have It
  11. If Only I Could
  12. Big
  13. Love Will Keep Me Alive
  14. I Don't Want To Be With Nobody But You
  15. These Streets
  16. T.K.O.
  17. O Happy Day
  18. Quiet Art


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.