Blonde On Blonde

Model: CDCBS66012

SKU: 188762 Product ID: 569626

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Folk

Release Date ‐ 02/03/01


Add to Cart


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - DYLAN, BOB

    Label - Columbia

    Music Genre - Folk

    Music Genre Primary - Folk

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Rainy Day Women #12 & #35
  2. Pledging My Time
  3. Visions Of Johanna
  4. One Of Us Must Know (Sooner Or
  5. I Want You
  6. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With Th
  7. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
  8. Just Like A Woman
  9. Most Likely You Go Your Way (A
  10. Temporary Like Achilles
  11. Absolutely Sweet Marie
  12. 4Th Time Around
  13. Obviously 5 Believers
  14. Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 234ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.