Leave The Light On

Model: MAR001

SKU: 177288 Product ID: 658595

Format - CD

Release Date - 23/09/06


  • Pick Up?

Add to Cart


    New album from acclaimed American folk & blues-based singer/songwriter/guitarist. Versions of BOB DYLAN's 'Visions of Johanna' and LIGHTNIN' HOPKINS' classic 'Blues In The Bottle'.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - SMITHER, CHRIS

    Label - Shock

    Music Genre - Folk

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Open Up
  2. Leave The Light On
  3. Shillin' For The Blues
  4. Seems So Real
  5. Origin Of Species
  6. Cold Trail Blues
  7. Diplomacy
  8. Father's Day
  9. Visions Of Johanna
  10. Blues In A Bottle
  11. John Hardy
  12. John Hardy Reprise

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.