Simone Felice

Model: SAIGON001

SKU: 298278 Product ID: 438378

Format - CD

Release Date - 30/03/12

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Pick Up?

Add to Cart


    Following acclaimed releases with his bands the Felice Brothers and the Duke & the King, Simone Felice is now officially a solo artist. This, his stunning self-titled debut album, features performances from members of Mumford & Sons and the Felice Brothers. The album includes the first single You and I Belong, the video for which was directed by Tobias Stretch (Radiohead's 'Weird Fishes'.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - FELICE, SIMONE

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Folk

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Hey Bobby Ray
  2. You & I Belong
  3. New York Times
  4. Courtney Love
  5. Stormy-Eyed Sarah
  6. Charade
  7. Dawn Brady's Son
  8. Gimme All You Got
  9. Ballad of Sharon Tate
  10. Splendor In The Grass


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.