World On Fire

Model: 88843093392

SKU: 573816 Product ID: 781400

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Metal

Release Date ‐ 12/09/14

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Rock royalty Slash and his band mates Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators release their brand new album 'World On Fire' via Slash's own label Dik Hayd International and Sony Music Entertainment Australia.

    Featuring the blazing title track as the first single, the disc marks Slash's 3rd solo album and second with his band, featuring Myles Kennedy (vocals), Brent Fitz (drums) and Todd Kerns (bass).

    For 'World On Fire', Slash and his band worked with producer Michael "Elvis" Baskette (Alter Bridge, Falling In Reverse, Incubus). Amongst the 17 tracks on the album is the instrumental "Safari Inn", demonstrating a powerful new turn for the band


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - SLASH

    Label - Dik Hayd International / Sony

    Music Genre - Hard Rock / Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

    Music Genre Secondary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. World on Fire
  2. Shadow Life
  3. Automatic Overdrive
  4. Wicked Stone
  5. 30 Years to Life
  6. Bent to Fly
  7. Stone Blind
  8. Too Far Gone
  9. Beneath the Savage Sun
  10. Withered Delilah
  11. Battleground
  12. Dirty Girl
  13. Iris of the Storm
  14. Avalon
  15. The Dissident
  16. Safari Inn
  17. The Unholy


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 212ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.