Glory Days

Model: BTR054

SKU: 275657 Product ID: 689061

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Punk & Hardcore

Release Date ‐ 26/11/10


  • Delivery
    Not available for delivery

Add to Cart


    Before they crashed the ARIA Charts, toured the world and became the unlikely nominees of award shows, The Amity Affliction were simply a hard working punk band out of Southern Queensland. With their second album Youngbloods on it's way to be a smash hit, Boomtown Records release a collection of non-album material recorded at various times throughout The Amity Affliction's career. The 16 song album, titled Glory Days will include the High Hopes EP (2007), Self Titled EP (2005) and Early Demos (2004). But the major drawcard of the release will be two Machne-Produced out takes from the Youngbloods sessions, as well as liner notes written by the band.


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Unfd

    Music Genre - Hardcore

    Music Genre Primary - Punk & Hardcore

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. 15 Pieces of Flare
  2. Snicklefritz
  3. I Heart Throbsy
  4. R.I.P Steggy
  5. Straight Up!
  6. Dong Wayne
  7. Cut It Out
  8. Cornerstone of Misery
  9. Severance
  10. Empires Laid Waste
  11. Atlantic
  12. Black and Collapsed
  13. Prometheus
  14. A Sleepless Winter
  15. Asphalt Abrasions
  16. Slit the Tear Ducts


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.