Model: FEAR00016

SKU: 948659 Product ID: 831281


Add to Cart


    Digipak Edition Featuring 2 Bonus Acoustic Tracks!

    Pierce the Veil, one of the fastest-rising, most electrifying artists on the music scene today, releases its hotly-anticipated new album,  'Misadventures,' via Fearless Records/Caroline Australia!

    'Misadventures' is the follow up to the band's 2012 breakthrough release, 'Collide with the Sky,' that debuted at #12 on the Billboard Top 200 Albums chart, held the #1 spot on the Rock, Hard Rock, and Modern Rock/Alternative Albums charts, has sold nearly 350,000 copies in the US, and earned the band a Gold single for the track "King for a Day."


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - PIERCE THE VEIL

    Label - Fearless Records / Caroline

    Music Genre - Hardcore

    Music Genre Primary - Punk & Hardcore

Track Listing


  1. Dive In
  2. Texas Is Forever
  3. The Divine Zero
  4. Floral & Fading
  5. Phantom Power and Ludicrous Speed
  6. Circles
  7. Today I Saw the Whole World
  8. Gold Medal Ribbon
  9. Bedless
  10. Sambuka
  11. Song for Isabelle


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another Awesome Album Misadventures is another great album by Pierce the Veil. I definitely made the right decision to pre-order it. It's been in my car CD player since I got it.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! Didn't disappoint, worth the mouths of waiting LOVED IT!
Date published: 2016-12-21
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2
  • loc_en_AU, sid_948659, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.